Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lalus Roots N Conjure

Root Chakra Healing Set

Regular price $19.16 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.16 USD
Sale Sold out
Signs your Root Chakra is unbalanced: • feeling ungrounded • guilt • anger • tendency to be controlling • exhaustion The root chakra or the first chakra is called the Muladhara (pronounced ‘Moola-dhaara’) Chakra. While all the Seven Chakras are important for our health and well being, some experts consider the first chakra to be the most important Chakra mainly since it directs energy to all other chakras and also helps connect the individual to his/her physical world. Location of the root chakra– Base of the spine. Organs and functions it affects– Large intestine, Immune system and all reproductive organs. Color associated with the root chakra– The first chakra is associated with Red – the color of blood or passion. Hence, the Root Chakra represents the life force (Chi or Prana) of the physical body itself. Crystals can be used as part of your meditation by holding them in one or both hands as you meditate. They raise our vibrations and energy level and help to turn our attention from everyday concerns to our greater purposes in being alive. You can also choose to set a personal intention for your stone while sitting in meditation with your stone in hand, and stating what you want to manifest in your life. Keeping gemstones with you can help you carry a sense of peace, calm, mindfulness and focus with you throughout the day. Kit comes with Healing Crystals Peace Oil Red Candle Palo Santo Hibiscus Bath Salt